The Law of the Heart Teasers May 2021 -Latest Episode

Filed in Uncategorized by on March 28, 2021 0 Comments

Law of the Heart Teasers May 2021 -Latest Episode

We gladly inform you about Law of the Heart Teasers May 2021 -read and watch the full episode below

Thursday 1 April 2021 

Catalina files a complaint against Leonardo for theft. Meanwhile, Camilo spies on Pablo and Julia when they leave the police station.

Friday 2 April 2021

After analysing the evidence, Robles advises the judge to reopen Santiago’s murder case. Meanwhile, the hearing on Catalina’s robbery takes place.

Saturday 3 April 2021

Eduardo asks Alfredo for advice on Angelica’s defence, while Osvaldo makes a confession to Marcos. Alfredo visits Angelica in a courtroom cell.

Sunday 4 April 2021

Jimena forbids Pablo from seeing her children when she’s not present. Elias confesses to Virginia and Isabel that Julian has got his lover pregnant.


Monday 5 April 2021

Osvaldo is surprised when he is granted probation. Julia and Pablo are talking about their past relationship when they are interrupted by Nicolas.

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Camilo and Nico are approached by a couple of girls, but Camilo firmly says that he is serious about Julia. Eloisa’s hearing takes place.

Wednesday 7 April 2021

When Julia finds Ivan and Rosa kissing, Rosa tries to make excuses. Meanwhile, Pablo and Nicolas meet Sara and Nora in a bar.

Thursday 8 April 2021

Camilo tells Julia that he loves her and will do everything possible to be with her. Meanwhile, Catalina and Andres reconcile.

Friday 9 April 2021

Virginia refuses to come to an agreement with Julian, who wants to separate from her. Pablo agrees to take on Marcela and Josefina’s adoption case.

Saturday 10 April 2021

Elias takes on a new case. Meanwhile, Alfredo realises too late that he has feelings for Catalina, and cannot hide his jealousy towards Andres.

Sunday 11 April 2021

Leonardo is found guilty of aggravated theft, sexual abuse and kidnapping. Catalina is satisfied with the result. Camilo worries about Manolo’s case.


Monday 12 April 2021

Julia receives a call from Isabel informing her that her brother and sister-in-law are in trouble. Worried, Julia goes to the police station.

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Hortensia visits Camilo in his office and reveals that she had contact with Manolo on the night of the murder, and that she believes he is innocent.

Wednesday 14 April 2021

A worried Lucy tells Pablo that Jimena is not taking care of her children properly. Meanwhile, Julia tells Camilo that his betrayal still hurts her.

Thursday 15 April 2021

Julia’s friends give her advice on her relationship with Camilo. Meanwhile, Anselmo asks Maria del Pilar for help in his divorce case.

Friday 16 April 2021

Jimena asks Maria del Pilar to help her file a restraining order against Pablo so that he cannot get close to her children but she declines.

Saturday 17 April 2021

Manolo is released due to lack of evidence. Pablo is angry when he receives a restraining order. Benjamin prepares to leave the country.

Sunday 18 April 2021

Camilo goes to the hospital, suffering from a bullet wound. Meanwhile, Lorenzo is arrested for attempted murder. Benjamin makes a confession.


Monday 19 April 2021

Julia and Rosa discuss Virginia and Julian’s divorce case. Meanwhile, Silvia turns down Nicolas’s advances. Benjamin’s hearing takes place.

Tuesday 20 April 2021

A nervous Lucy tells Jimena that the children escaped, but assures her that they are safe with Pablo. Jimena, hysterical, accuses Pablo of kidnapping.

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Maria Cristina’s bachelorette party continues. Margarita makes a confession to Ivan, who then calls Marcos to ask for advice.

Thursday 22 April 2021

Captain Lujan and the Prosecutor questions Margarita, who tells them that she murdered her husband. Ivan is concerned about her emotional trauma.

Friday 23 April 2021

Elias is detained by the police for driving under the influence. Meanwhile, a worried Ivan talks to Rosa about Margarita’s case.

Saturday 24 April 2021

Ivan continues to worry about his sister’s mental state. Camilo leaves the hospital. Julia, Alvaro and Miguel out Juan David as gay to Maria Cristina.

Sunday 25 April 2021

Maria Cristina cries over Juan David’s betrayal. Julia decides to stay home and keep her company. Later, Camilo apologises to Julia for his cheating.


Monday 26 April 2021

Julia and Pablo tell Marcela and Josefina that their adoption case will be a long process. Alfredo kisses Catalina on the cheek in front of Andres.

Tuesday 27 April 2021

At a bar, Pablo and Alfredo talk about Catalina and Julia. Pablo advises Alfredo to find someone new. Meanwhile, Elias asks Ivan for help.

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Maria del Pilar is surprised to see Vanessa and Melissa at the firm. Camilo attends the hearing against Lorenzo, who apologises to him.

Thursday 29 April 2021

Jimena apologises to her children for yelling at them. Maria del Pilar explains to Hernando her mistake in sending an innocent person to jail.

Friday 30 April 2021

Pablo and Julia have lunch together and talk about their partners’ infidelities. Meanwhile, Margarita thanks Ivan for solving her case.


Premiere episodes of Law of the Heart air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

kindly check back for The Law of the Heart Teasers March 2021 -we will soon update this page

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *